Delia Owens

Delia Owens

Delia Owens is the co-author of three internationally bestselling nonfiction books about her life as a wildlife scientist in Africa including Cry of the Kalahari. She has won the John Burroughs Award for Nature Writing and has been published in Nature, The African Journal of Ecology, and many others. She currently lives in North Carolina. Where the Crawdads Sing is her first novel.

Where the Crawdads Sing
Where the Crawdads Sing-foto2

€7.73 €9.66 Ex Tax: €7.09

Showing 1 to 1 of 1 (1 Pages)

Newsletter Subscribe

Submitting this form you agree to receive communications by email and you agree with our Privacy Policy